INDIRA GANDHI DELHI TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY FOR WOMEN (Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 9 of 2012)

Final list of candidates for empanelment of MTS

Sr. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name
1	Aparna	Pinak Dhar Dwivedi
2	Ashwani Kumar	Jai Narayan Singh
3	Devraj	Mr. Ramadhar
4	Divya Gaba	Yaspal Gaba
5	Ganesh	Sh. Hira Lal
6	Harsh Yadav	Radhey Shyam
7	Himanshu Kumar	Devendra Kumar
8	Jagjeet Malik	Rajender
9	Kajal	Vijay Kumar
10	Kittu	Late Manoj
11	Kuldeep Singh	Sh. Dhanna Ram
12	Madhur Kumar	Sh. Jai Bhagwan
13	Mandeep Kumar	Late Sh. Tulsi Das
14	Manish Kumar	Ramesh Singh
15	Mohd. Zahid	Mohd. Sahid
16	Mukesh	Ram Kumar
17	Nagendra Singh Tanwar	Bishan Singh
18	Namita	Sh. Bharat Singh
19	Nishant Bodhwant	Shankar Lal
20	Ombir	Sh. Bharat Singh
21	Poonam Kumari	Sh. Yugpal Kishor Prashad
22	Pradeep Kumar	Sharwan Kumar
23	Pradeep Kumar	Sh. Jairam Singh
24	Rahul Kumar Gautam	Bhoj Prakash Gautam
25	Rajiw Ranjan Singh	Mangal Singh
26	Sanjeev	Sh. Chander Mohan
27	Satish Kumar Rawat	Raja Ram Rawat
28	Shivam Kumar	Suresh Chand
29	Shivani	Bhagwati Prasad
30	Sonia	Mr. Dalbir Singh
31	Vikas Kumar	Mehak Singh
32	Vinay Kumar Khokhar	Krishanpal

Once again it is clarified that the above shortlisting is only for empanelment for engagement of part time non-teaching supporting staff and not for Contractual or Regular recruitment. The empanelled candidates may be called on need based on daily/monthly basis.